Mode Of Complaint Details
Back
District :   ULBs :   Circle :  
Ward :   Token No :   Received Mode :  
From Date :   To Date :      
All   Results 1 - 10 Of 49
Online
Sl #UTNComplainant NameLocationDate/Time Of ComplaintComplaint DetailsService TypeComplaint Type
1 W0107200001 VIKRAM KUMAR District: MUZAFFARPUR
ULB: Muzaffarpur Nagar Nigam
CIRCLE: MUZAFFARPUR
WARD: WARD 14
01 Jul 2020/ 7:06AMDear sir ,whole colony is dumping waste garbage near bandh and river is getting polluted day by day.if possible please look into it and provide proper garbage picking facility as no any municipal staff is coming for garbage picking.i am attaching an image also..SANITATIONGARBAGE PICKING
2 W0107200002 SHASHI BHUSHAN MAHTO District: MUNGER
ULB: Munger Nagar Nigam
CIRCLE: MUNGER
WARD: WARD 2
01 Jul 2020/ 3:16PMI'm SERGEANT SHASHI BHUSHAN MAHTO S/o Late Murli Manohar Mahto resident of Gita Babu Road, Laldarwaza ,Munger .Presently posted at Border. I came to know, 1. That, there is a great deal of irregularities in the construction of the drainage system in my locality. 2. That, there is no uniformity in the laying out of the drainage system on both sides of road. 3. That, this is all due to the nexus of local ward commissnor, the contractor and few Dabangg People who have encroached the land illegaENCROACHMENTENCROACHMENT
3 W0107200003 ASHUTOSH KUMAR PANDEY District: BHOJPUR
ULB: Ara Nagar Nigam
CIRCLE: ARRAH
WARD: WARD 14
01 Jul 2020/ 9:32PMThere is waterlogging in our entire colony. Fourteen days has so far passed and not even a single person has come to collect waste. Because of waterlogging more than 20 family is facing issue in daily needs. SANITATIONSEWERAGE
4 W0207200001 SHASH KANT KUMAR District: GAYA
ULB: Gaya Nagar Nigam
CIRCLE: GAYA
WARD: WARD 46
02 Jul 2020/10:53AMSir, Im locality of pantnagar colony I wish to draw your attention towards the poor maintenance of roads and Sevage & lights in our locality. The roads/sevage in our locality have not been constructed for a long time 10 yearThere are no road no lights no sevage system. The condition of the mud road becomes all the worst during the rainy season ,Even we cant go from home to anywhere. Moreover, these pits provide breeding ground for the mosquitoes. Thus there is an outbreak of mosquitoes in thePLANNING & DEVELOPMENTIRREGULAR CONSTRUCTION RELATED
5 W0207200002 RAM AYODHYA PRASAD District: PATNA
ULB: Patna Nagar Nigam
CIRCLE: NEW CAPITAL CIRCLE
WARD: WARD 4
02 Jul 2020/12:37PMNot able to reset my password on https:nagarseva.bihar.gov.in/ as password expired. system throws some error message for past 4-5 days.I have to submit property tax and i am outside patna and cannot come to patna due to covid-19 cases. I am 78 year old pls help urgently my login -id is 9431624037REGARDING TAX EVALUATIONREGARDING TAXEVALUATION
6 W0207200003 SHUBHAM KUMAR District: BHAGALPUR
ULB: Bhagalpur Nagar Nigam
CIRCLE: Bhagalpur
WARD: WARD 32
02 Jul 2020/ 9:07PMसेवा में, नगर आयुक्त नगर निगम भागलपुर विषय - सरकारी नाला निर्माण के संबंध में। महोदय, सविनय निवेदन है मैं भोला प्रसाद यादव तिलकामांझी शितला स्थान के निकट वार्ड-32 का स्थायी निवासी हूं। मेरा मकान संख्या 208 है। मेरे वार्ड में कई वर्षों से सरकारी नाला का निर्माण नहीं हो सका है। जिस कारण मुझे प्रत्येक माह में तीन से चार बार कच्ची नाला की साफ-सफाई करवानी पड़ती है तथा प्रत्येक साफ-सफाई पर मुझे 300 से 400 रुपए का खर्च आता है। महोदय कुछ जगहों पर कच्ची नाले पर अतिक्रमण होने से भी इसकी साENGINEERING RELATEDSEWER CONSTRUCTION
7 W0207200004 MD ZAIF District: BHAGALPUR
ULB: Sultaganj Nagar Parishad
CIRCLE: Sultaganj
WARD: WARD 10
02 Jul 2020/10:07PMNaya yojna se pipe bichaya ja raha ward no. 10 me jisme ki ghor aniyamitta barti gya pipe ko jameen se sirf 1 feet andar daala gaya hai jo niyamtah 3 feet hona chahiye . Isse pipe ke fatne ki sambhawna hai. Karwai ki jaayeWATER SUPPLYREGARDING NEW WATER CONNECTION
8 W0207200005 DILEEP SAHNI District: SAMASTIPUR
ULB: Samastipur Nagar Parishad
CIRCLE: Samastipur
WARD: WARD 6
02 Jul 2020/11:34PMSir/mad: Mera dadi ka death ho gaya hai heart attack se 10-12-2018 ko main gram pardhan ko suchit kiya usi din par nahi aaye the phir main 10 din ke baad gram pardhan ke paas gaye main bola sir mera dadi ka death ho gaya hai certificate chahiye to pardhan ji bola certificate lekar kya karega tum nahi milega Please mera help kare sirREGARDING BIRTH/DEATH CERTIFICATEREGARDING BIRTHDEATH CERTIFICATE
9 W0307200001 RAJAN KUMAR PANDEY District: PATNA
ULB: Patna Nagar Nigam
CIRCLE: NEW CAPITAL CIRCLE
WARD: WARD 3
03 Jul 2020/12:18AMI am allready online paid my property tax PID NO 2176015 through ndml paygov .but till date receipt not generate.payment detail application No 219102100006.Please solve it. REGARDING TAX EVALUATIONREGARDING TAXEVALUATION
10 W0307200002 NARAYAN KUMAR District: PATNA
ULB: Danapur Nizamat Nagar Parishad
CIRCLE: DANAPUR
WARD: WARD 40
03 Jul 2020/ 1:25PMIn response to my complaint dated.21/03/2020 to "Pollution Control Board,Patna" a letter has been written to yourgoodsef by the competent Authority of PCB along with a copy to me vide.B-2532 dated.28/05/2020 to conduct necessary enquiry within a month and submit enquirt report before the Authority of PCB,Patna for further necessary action at his end but the same is still pending at the end of Executive Officer, Danapur Nagar Parishad,Patna. Hence, your goodself is requested to issue necessary dENCROACHMENTENCROACHMENT
12345